(5.28.21) Woves releases video for new single, 'So Used To Heartbreak'


(5.27.21) Freak Owls releases video for new single, 'Saviour'


(1.8.21) Dune Pulses releases first composition, 'Into The Cave'; promo video


(1.1.21) Woves release video for new single, 'Release'


(1.1.21) Woves release first single, 'Release', from forthcoming LP


(5.1.20) Freak Owls release single, "10000Suns"


(4.10.20) Woves release cover of Police's 'Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic'


(4.1.20) Freak Owls announce first new music in 5 Years w/ 'Wash Away EP' only $1 on Bandcamp

Josh Ricchio & Emily Zuzik announce new project, Woves 


Alyssa Lee Lewis releases new single, 'Our Love', co-written & produced by Josh Ricchio (3.22.19)



Hype Clouds' 'Ninas EP' marks the first hip-hop release from Sing Engine Records (3.8.19)

Art: Christine Fraguela


KW | JR release all-analogue double album, 'I' & 'II'



Art: Christine Fraguela



'Faces' single release from Will Phåråoh ft. London-based artist, Holt     3.9.18

Art: Christine Fraguela



Newest single release from The Kat & Josh, 'Walking On Air'

Photo: Shervin Lainez



The Kat & Josh release 2nd single, 'Werewolves'. Listen Here

Photo: Shervin Lainez



Listen to The Kat & Josh's 1st single, 'Bare Bones'


Photo: Shervin Lainez



The Kat & Josh get festive with synth-pop 'Silent Night'

Photo: Shervin Lainez



Will Phåråoh's 'Sexsax' Out Now!

 Art: Christine Fraguela



New Hetty Clark EP, "High", Out Now

Photo: Shervin Lainez




'Inkblot Test' from Kolby Wade Out Now



Will Phåråoh Remix & Video of Gemma Hayes' 'Palomino'.

Congrats to Eva L on her new EP, "Madness"!!




Photo: Kolby Wade

 Listen to the first single, "Bedlam", here.


2 New Will Phåråoh singles out today! Listen below

Photo: Kolby Wade


Listen to Kolby Wade's new single, "Origami"


 Photo by Salar Baygan



Hetty Clark's debut EP, "Laughing In The Dark" out April 14. Listen to the first single, "Alice".

Cover art: Amy Bernays



"Passages And Chambers", the newest EP from electronic producer, Kolby Wade, out April 10



New Video for "walrus", from Kolby Wade's upcoming EP, 'Passages And Chambers'




Kolby Wade releases newest single, "XK1", from upcoming EP, "Passages and Chambers"




New Single, "Thought Only Hearts", from Will Phåråoh











2 New, Unreleased Freak Owls Songs Now On Soundcloud. Click the cone to hear "Hatch" & "Overboard" (feat. Emily Zuzik)



New Will Phåråoh track, "Perfect Mistake" feat. Emily Zuzik is out everywhere. Link below.


Photo by: Shervin Lainez



Will Phåråoh release first single, "Perfect Mistake" feat. Emily Zuzik, 12.16.14





Listen to Will Phåråoh's latest remix of Meiko's "Be Mine"




Listen to Will Phåråoh's Remix of Noosa's "Wildfire"

This is the first track in a planned series of remixes for multiple artists around the globe.




Check Out the new video for 'Enough' by Ramses Alexandre



 "Gold Girl" by Elladora out now!








Will Pharaoh remix Radiohead's "Nude"



Elladora to release "Gold Girl" March 11

 Forming their project called "Elladora" in late 2009, Kolby Wade
(Brooklyn, NY) and Mark Kuykendall (Tulsa, OK) rekindled an old
musical friendship from the past.

Their debut album "Gold Girl" was hatched during recording sessions at Kuykendall's home studio in Tulsa, OK. The project developed through the years as the two collaborated via the web. Spending time to expand and fine tune their sound the recordings aged well and matured into something unique.  
Wade is mainly focusing heavily in the realm of drums and rhythm,
thus bringing well needed structure to the pieces themselves. This in
turn allows Kuykendall to weave resonant textures throughout the beats
and build upon a more euphonious sound. Resulting in a subtle yet
sublime balance of rhythm and melodic spacial presence. The two have collaborated for well over a decade and their fully-evolved debut album "Gold Girl" is much to be desired in the age of digital music. 

.mailing list.